Kontakt

Modellregion Nord + Gesamtkoordination

Katja Arndt
katja.arndt@lwk-niedersachsen.de

Modellregion Ost

Anna-Victoria August
anna-victoria.august@smekul.sachsen.de

Modellregion Süd + Begleitende Substratanalysen

Ronja Fritzsche
ronja.fritzsche@hswt.de

Modellregion Süd-West

Fabian Heesch
fabian.heesch@lvg.bwl.de

Modellregion West

Melanie Bank
melanie.bank@lwk.nrw.de

Betriebswirtschaftliche Begleitung

Anette Stadler
anette.stadler@hswt.de

Wissenstransfer

Gerlind Hammann
gerlind.hammann@lvg.bwl.de